top of page

The Most Overlooked Key to Lowering Stress & Overwhelm.


"What screws us uo the most in life, is the picture in our head of how it's supposed to be." This beauty of a quote that I don't know who said it, goes so well with the idea of all the "shoulds" we put on ourselves. I should have a cleaner home. I should be able to do this easily. I should have things looking nicer. I should, I should, I should. Part of ever being successful with home organizing is recognizing: 1. Who you are 2. What you want 3. When to give your attention to something! Not who you think you should be, what you think you should be able to do, or what you think you should want. Before you think about ditching any of your stuff to make your life lighter and easier, consider dropping your shoulds!

13 views0 comments
bottom of page